BosPianii – New Journey EP

Download latest SA music

BosPianii - New Journey EP zip mp3 download 2020 album

BosPianii – New Journey EP Zip mp3 free download

High talented piano kings BosPianii are on it again as they dropped a new mini album project titled New Journey EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Major League – Amapiano Live Balcony Mix 9 (Quarantine)

Download latest SA music

Full Tracklist Of New Journey EP:

1. BosPianii ft SPADE, TETE,Q-LV – Umuhle | Download mp3

2. BosPianii ft Presh – Ndidikiwe | Download mp3

3. BosPianii ft TETE & Gontse – Sonke | Download mp3

4. BosPianii ft Nonto Zulu & Timotone – Jonga | Download mp3

Download and share New Journey EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *