DJ Sumbody – Ashi Nthwela Album

Download latest SA music

DJ Sumbody – Ashi Nthwela Album zip mp3 download datafilehost

DJ Sumbody – Ashi Nthwela Album Zip mp3 free download

SA high talented record producer DJ Sumbody is here today with his new 2019 studio album titled Ashi Nthwela Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MashBeatz – Fire In the Water Album

Download latest SA music

Tracklist Of Ashi Nthwela Album:

1. DJ Sumbody – Piki Piki (feat. Cassper Nyovest & Kaylow)

2. DJ Sumbody – Tonight (feat. Holly Rey & M’du Masilela)

3. DJ Sumbody – Jabula (feat. Zakes Bantwini)

4. DJ Sumbody – Ngwana Daddy (feat. Kwesta, Thebe, Vettys & Vaal Nation)

5. DJ Sumbody – 4 The Kulture (feat. Busiswa & M’du Masilela)

6. DJ Sumbody – Ashi Nthwela (feat. The Lowkeys)

7. DJ Sumbody – Suk’emabhozeni (feat. Londie London & Leehleza)

8. DJ Sumbody – 012 Piano (feat. Vine Musiq)

9. DJ Sumbody – Gomonate Mo (feat. Busiswa & Vettys)

10. DJ Sumbody – Nsfas (feat. M’du Masilela & Vettys)

11. DJ Sumbody – iDanger Lento (feat. Madam MC & Vettys)

12. DJ Sumbody – Mrs Zulu (feat. Leehleza)

13. DJ Sumbody – Mabebeza (feat. Mthé)

14. DJ Sumbody – Monate Mpolaye (feat. Cassper Nyovest, Thebe & Vettys)

15. DJ Sumbody – Ayepyep (feat. Tira, Thebe & Emza)

16. DJ Sumbody – 4 The Kulture (Radio edit) [feat. Busiswa & M’du Masilela]

17. DJ Sumbody – Suk’emabhozeni (Radio edit) [feat. Londie London & Leehleza]

18. DJ Sumbody – Tonight (Radio edit) [feat. Holly Rey & M’du Masilela]

Download and share Ashi Nthwela Album, don’t forget to share your comments below


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *