DJ Thakzin – Music For You (EP)

Download latest SA music
DJ Thakzin Music For You EP zip download mp3 datafilehost full album music tracks fakaza hiphopza flexyjam

DJ Thakzin Music For You (EP) mp3 free download

Following the launch of 23k facebook liks mixtape, hit maker DJ Thakzin is here today as he drops a fresh 2019 mini album he called Music For You EP. Download full mp3 music audio file below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: De Mogul SA – Red Ox (Mafikeng) [Ampiano Mix]


Download latest SA music

1. No Change (Ft. Khess & IKilla)
2. Down Low (Ft. Leko M & Tete)
3. IBizaPark
4. Check (Buka La)

Stream, download and share “Music For You EP” by DJ Thakzin.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *