Emtee – Logan Album (Zip Download)

Download latest SA music
Emtee Logan Album (Tracklist) zip mp3 download full songs

Emtee – Logan Album (Tracklist) Zip mp3 free download

Following the recent controversy from his former record label rapper Emtee decides to drop the full tracklist of his upcoming 2019 monster album he called Logan where he featured many top rated music arts and Ivory Coast music legends. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nuz Queen – Ngibeke ft. Mutual Frendz & Msamariya

Tracklist Of Logan Album below:

Download latest SA music
  1. Emtee – Raised by the Hillbrow tower
  2. Emtee – GoodBye
  3. Emtee – Leave it ft. Chad Da Don & Sims
  4. Emtee – Logan
  5. Emtee – Tell me ft. Rouge
  6. Emtee – Khululeka ft. Saudi & Reason
  7. Emtee – Family
  8. Emtee – Locked ft. Gemini Major
  9. Emtee – Everything
  10. Emtee – Back to the city
  11. Emtee – Nguwe wedwa ft Sjava
  12. Emtee – Last time
  13. Emtee – Fake it
  14. Emtee – Goes Electro ft. A-Reece
  15. Emtee – Teenage ft. Nondumiso
  16. Emtee – Dad of 2
  17. Emtee – U are

Download and share “Logan Album” by Emtee.

DOWNLOAD File (Out Soon)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *