Makwa – Mshubhelo EP

Download latest SA music

Makwa – Mshubhelo EP zip mp3 download

Makwa – Mshubhelo EP Zip album mp3 free download

SA high talented hip hop artist Makwa is here today with a new mini album project titled Mshubhelo EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Shimza – Two Steps In Kenya (Original Mix)

Download latest SA music

Tracklist Of Mshubhelo EP:

1. Makwa – Kanti Yini

2. Makwa – Isfiso Sam ft. Aubrey

3. Makwa – Msab’umuntu ft. Emtee

4. Makwa – Mama Wami ft. Tweezy & L Tech

5. Makwa – Uzong Dinga ft. Berita & Tshego AMG

6. Makwa – I’ll Be There ft. Howard

7. Makwa – IGqirha ft. Gobi Beast & Troublle

8. Makwa – Mali ft. Aubrey, Aymos, & Max Ellipsis

9. Makwa – Ayipheli ft. AKA & Maraza

Download and share Mshubhelo EP album. Don’t forget to share your comments below.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *