Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 3 (Mzansi bass Revival)

Download latest SA music
Pro-Tee Boom-Base Vol 3 album (Mzansi bass Revival) mp3 zip download

Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 3 (Mzansi bass Revival) Zip mp3 free download

South African disc jockey and record producer Pro-Tee is here today on fakaza datafilehost itunes as he drops a new 2019 gqom studio album she called Boom-Base Vol 3 (Mzansi bass Revival). Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Big Zulu – Ama Million Ft. Cassper Nyovest & Musiholiq

Tracklist Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Volume 3 (Mzansi bass Revival):

Download latest SA music
  1. Pro-Tee – Shaolin bass (Original-mix)
  2. Pro-Tee – Kha ndiphe (Original-Mix)
  3. Pro-Tee – Prison Meloadies (Original-mix)
  4. Pro-Tee – Crying Keys(Ft DJ T-Man)
  5. Pro-Tee – Gqom Terra (Original-mix)
  6. Pro-Tee – The bass conductor (Original-Mix)
  7. Pro-Tee – The Calling (Ubizo)(Original-mix)
  8. Pro-Tee & Dj Mattz – Trip to capetown (Original-mix)
  9. Pro-Tee – Rythm & Keys (Original-Mix)
  10. Pro-Tee-Lets Blow that bass bin (Original-mix)
  11. Pro-Tee – Vhaaa (Original-mix)
  12. Pro-Tee – IZembe lomthakathi (Original-mix)
  13. Pro-Tee – Make me moove (Original-mix)
  14. Pro-Tee & dj zebra – insimbi (original-mix)
  15. Pro-Tee & deelouw – Hungry for bass (Original-mix)

Stream, download and share “Boom Base Vol 3” (Mzansi bass Revival) Album by Pro-Tee


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *