Rick Jade – DNA (Da New Africa) Album

Download latest SA music
Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) - DNA (Da New Africa) Album zip mp3 download

Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) – DNA (Da New Africa) Album Zip mp3 free download

South African high talented couple Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) who have been making lots of headlines are here today on fakaza datafilehost itunes as they drop their long awaited 2019 studio album they called DNA (Da New Africa). Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sbuda Juice – Tobetsa ft. N’veigh

Tracklist of Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) – D.N.A (Da New Africa) Album:

Download latest SA music

1: Rick Jade – Shandi Ft. Frsh Citizen

2: Rick Jade – Still

3: Rick Jade – Bonita Ft. Priddy Ugly

4: Rick Jade – I Pray

5: Rick Jade – Lerato Ft. Bontle

6: Rick Jade – Ding Dong

7: Rick Jade – Monie Worry Ft. Focalistic

8: Rick Jade – Sumtin New Ft. KLY

9: Rick Jade – Want It

10: Rick Jade – Service

Download and share “DNA (Da New Africa)” Album by Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle)

DOWNLOAD ZIP File (Out Soon)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *