Sha Sha – Blossom EP

Download latest SA music
Sha Sha - Blossom EP mp3 zip download

Sha Sha – Blossom EP Zip mp3 free full download

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Sha Sha drops her long awaited mini album project titled Blossom EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Zero12Finest – Weh Bhut Ft. Lady Gemini

Tracklist Of Blossom EP:

Download latest SA music

1: Sha Sha – Abondaba ft. Samthing Soweto

2: Sha Sha – You

3: Sha Sha – Emazulwini

4: Sha Sha – Mutare

5: Sha Sha – Water

6: Sha Sha – Tender Love ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

7: Sha Sha – Sing It Back ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

8: Sha Sha – Something About You ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

Download and share Blossom EP, don’t forget to share your comments below


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *